© cradley parish council 2015
innmentor design 01886 880952
Herefordshires Largest Parish
Environment and Footpaths Group
PC Calendar Terms of Reference Terms of Reference
Footpath, Wildlife & Environment Group Members Chair: Geoff Fielding Derek Scully Wynne Harries Chris Lowder Anne Scarsbrook Tanya lloyd-Jones Jeff White Patrick Aydon Sue Armitage Diane Merker Rith Thomas Mat…. Lay members in white
Minutes of Meetings Minutes of Meetings Reports by Group Reports by Group Road Safety Report sent to HCC Road Safety Report sent to HCC Tree Protection in our Community Click for Details